This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.8 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
9.0
Property location
8.4
Facilities
8.7
Staff
8.9
Value
8.5
Reviews
    Shira
    il
    7.5
    11 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lukáš Klimsa
    cz
    10
    11 December 2017
    Second stay in hotel. Spacy clean room, nice reception and perfect location. Close to the BTS and airport line, shopping mail etc
    Bruce
    gb
    7.5
    4 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Emma
    gb
    9.6
    28 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Павлина
    bg
    8.3
    26 November 2017
    towels
    POOL
    Lukáš Klimsa
    cz
    9.2
    26 November 2017
    Perfect stay
    Nice, clean apartment, friendly helpfull stuff, nice pool area and really good breakfast - six variations of eggs, noodles, fruits and many other stuff are served
    Natalia
    pl
    7.5
    25 November 2017
    Despite the little downsides we still enjoyed ourselves.
    The room was not very clean, floors, room mirror and bathroom had stains that could be easily removed with a cloth.
    Staff was amazing, hotel was nicely located, rather quiet. Breakfast was very good, some people wrote about the variety of food not being good enough, but we found it nice and fresh :)
    Frank
    nl
    8.3
    24 November 2017
    Very good, new and clean hotel, friendly staff and near public transportation.
    We missed a place to relax and have a drink in the evening. And the sunbeds around the pool were not very comfy. At breakfast the asian food was not very warm.
    Very friendly staff, they helped us with all our questions. Very good beds, clean rooms, nice shower with hot water. Space enough for all bathroom items.
    gb
    8.3
    24 November 2017
    Nothing
    Location
    Emma
    gb
    10
    19 November 2017
    Nothing!
    Everything - so comfortable and quiet after a long journey. Set a bit back from the main road so we couldn’t hear a thing. We needed the rest after a long journey so were grateful for this. Rooms were very big, and the pool was lovely but felt a bit like people in the restaurant could just watch you as it’s right next to it! Could be a bit more private. Didn’t mark down for this though as it’s minor. Would stay here again - it’s right near victory monument and also has loads of markets around it.
    JATel
    gb
    10
    18 November 2017
    Great location, clean and comfortable.
    Dinh Trong
    vn
    10
    10 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sg
    6.2
    10 November 2017
    Fair
    Too calculative. Every single hotel arrangement were cost concern, not really think at customer side
    Ákos
    hu
    10
    6 November 2017
    Very clean and combofortable place near Victory with pool
    NOTHING! There was no bottle opener in the room :-D
    Hotel is located very near to Victory Monument - access to BTS Skytrain, connection to A2 bus which goes directly to Don Mueang Airport for 40 Baht and one stop to Phaya Thai with connection to Suvarmabhumi airport. So you can avoid taxis and traffic jams. The hotel is new and is located at Santiphap park, so it's quite, rooms can be made dark, and you can sleep long. Mattresses are comfortable, aircon is quite, there is a nice swimming pool on the 2nd floor. This is a SuperB place to stay for this price!
    guido
    be
    8.3
    1 November 2017
    Light, clear rooms, clean hotel.
    Relatively new hotel, walking distance from Victoria Monument BTS station. Nice little pool. Clear, clean room. Wifi OK.
    Evert
    th
    5.8
    31 October 2017
    WiFi useless long walk to station
    Comfortable and clean
    Stefan
    de
    6.7
    29 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Limor
    il
    9.2
    29 October 2017
    Very friendly staff, we had a very good time there, could relax as we wanted
    The lunch served to our room was not good, gave us both a very bad stomach
    Very friendly staff, we had a very good time there, could relax as we wanted
    il
    9.2
    29 October 2017
    Quiet clean place
    A bit expensive
    Quite located restaurant around but all rest far... Good breakfast and strong wifi
    gb
    9.6
    24 October 2017
    I like this hotel. Location is good, the rooms are clean and the staff are excellent
    Breakfast
    Staff are always helpful and considerate. They have met every need that I have had
Loading reviews
Close